Testimonials

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Testimonials for STOMP Social Media Training Services

Businesses provide their testimonials after working with STOMP.

Many thanks to the business owners who have freely provided their testimonials.  Many thanks for taking the time to do them.

Melanie

Georgia Gallagher

T/as French Classes 4 U

28th June 2013

  • wishing you all the best with this new business venture melanie and thanks for the help you gave me when I first started up French Classes 4 U.  now facebook is an addiction!

French Classes 4 U Facebook Page
_________________________________________________________________________

John Gerard

T/as The Magic Man

I have worked as a Professional Magician “The Magic Man” for many years and have had to adapt with the times in order to promote my business on the internet.  I have always been too busy to attend internet courses. When Melanie offered me regular administration on my Facebook Pages at such a competitive rate, it made good financial sense and was a lot easier to have her run the pages on my behalf.  I have found her both reliable and easy to work with.

Also, Melanie on a number of  occasions has assisted me to promote my business at Special Events and Wedding Fairs, leaving me free to “work the room” and do what I do best, perform “MAGIC” –  I am happy to recommend her professional competence and general ability in the I.T area, to anyone who may require her services.

www.themagicman.ie

www.johngerardmagic.ie

November 2013

_________________________________________________________________________

Catherine Wells, Cuidiú Chairperson and Parent to Parent Support Tutor

www.cuidiu.ie

Wishing you all the best with this new business venture Melanie. Thank you for the help and the organising you have done for Cuidiú. You are an integral part of our support network. I am happy to recommend Melanie for her professionalism and abilities in organisational strategies and media awareness to anyone who may require her services. Melanie is an honest and trustworthy person and would be an advantage to anyone looking for her services.

November 2013

_________________________________________________________________________

Michael J Synnott, Author: Tír 1 The Magus Conspiracy

Thanks so much to Michael J Synnott in his recent AwesomeGang Interview and a bit of a testimonial  

What is your best method or website when it comes to promoting your books?

“I am pretty clueless about how best to market my books, I’ll be honest. I have been using Facebook fairly extensively but probably not in the most effective way. I recently engaged an Irish marketing company called STOMP to help me out with this. They have got me using FB more effectively and have finally gotten me on to Twitter, although they tweet far more in my name than I do. They’re also helping me to sort out my frankly hideous website – the state of which is a disgrace, given that I’m a software developer with thirty years experience under my belt!”

http://awesomegang.com/michael-j-synnott/

Michael J Synnott Facebook Page

December 2013

_________________________________________________________________________

Ger Counihan, Koole Company, Café in Kilcoole

(gerardcounihan@gmail.com)

20/02/2014

To: Melanie Boylan, Trevor Cairns, Gerard Counihan

Stomp marketing came to my rescue some 2 months ago, when my business had stalled and my ideas to grow same were in a state of paralysis. We had our regular customers – for which we are very thankful – but we needed to bring in new ones in order to simply make a profit.

We are a new business, and we felt that we were clever enough to go it alone – but we were so caught up in our own dream that we could not stand back from the daily grind and give ourselves some time to ‘think’ about what we were doing.

And, I now know, there is a way around this quandary – if you are too busy: get help from an independent third person. Which is what we did, hence the arrival of Melanie and Stomp Marketing on the scene.

Our Facebook like – for example – were 230 – they are now 416. This is mainly due to a few tactics suggested to us by Stomp.

Gerard Counihan, Koole Company, Main Street, Kilcoole, Wicklow

Koole Company Facebook Page

February 2014
_________________________________________________________________________

 Susan Lynch, Cloud9 Handmade Soaps and Eco Mutt

Thanks so much Melanie! It was really lovely to meet you this morning – time very well spent! You certainly know your stuff and I’ll be sure to put some of your advice into practice asap. I look forward to working with you over the coming months to help grow my business & I’d highly recommend you to anyone looking for marketing & PR expertise!

Eco Mutt Facebook Page

March 2014

_________________________________________________________________________

Sharon Magennis Johnston, Sharon Johnston Interior Design

I’d like to thank Melanie for the Facebook and Google+ group training course that I attended last Wednesday. The training course was very clear and informative and Melanie took the time to answer all our questions and show us individually on our laptops. I would highly recommend Melanie for her training manner and course information as I feel that what I learnt will really benefit my business.

Sharon Johnston Interior Design

February 2015

_________________________________________________________________________

William Lewis, Hair in the City

Attended a Facebook and Google+ course yesterday that was given by Melanie , she was brilliant . Melanie gave a very informative class , she was easy to understand and her presentation was clear and to the point . Melanie even made time to address our individual problems and concerns . I would have no hesitation in recommending Melanie and I look forward to availing of her skills in the future.

Hair in the City 

February 2015

_________________________________________________________________________

Wendy McCormack Stunt, iNailz

For anyone looking for training in Facebook and Google+, I couldn’t recommend Melanie higher. She is extremely easy to follow, very informative and will get you on the right road to putting your business on the FB/Google Map. Thanks Melanie, I really found your course so beneficial for my Business.

iNailz Facebook Page 

February 2015

Please check out my more recent reviews on my business Facebook Page!

_________________________________________________________________________

Margaret Hoctor, Kilmullan Farm

I attended a training course given by Melanie on Google plus and intermediate face book Her step by step and detailed method involved in each of these processes was very beneficial.Her manner was friendly and efficient and her presentation professional.No question was too small or irrelevant. I would recommend Melanie for her training in this area.She keeps herself updated on the latest changes in an ever evolving area so you can be sure you are getting the most up to date training and information and most importantly she understands the mindset of a SME!

Kilmullan Farm

Review can be found here.

February 2015

_________________________________________________________________________

Lou Brennan, FME Catering Equipment Services Limited

Just want to thank Melanie for your Skype training today. Easy and understandable directions to follow would highly recommend STOMP to start putting your business on the map! A very happy Lou from East Sussex, England.

FME Catering Equipment Services Limited Facebook Page

March 2015

_________________________________________________________________________

Willo King, Partypacks.ie

Thank you so much Melanie you have thought me so much about social media I had no idea I thought I was doing all the right things!!! I really enjoy this side of my business now and feel more confident going forward.

March 2015

_________________________________________________________________________

Amanda Cooke, Atlantis Seafood, Wexford

Great training last week on Facebook and Twitter, Melanie has giving me fantastic insights into improving my social media and I look forward to putting it into practice. Absolutely inspiring !! Thanks again

Atlantis Seafood

May 2015

_________________________________________________________________________

Loretto Malone, Visit

I had my 1-2-1 with Melanie today. The prize I won in “what’s in the bag?” Thank you so much for the guidance, advice and inspiration in updating my new Facebook business page. I can’t recommend her enough Melanie was clear, patient and easy to comprehend (especially with this #newbie. ) I feel more confident!!!

Visit (the Hair Salon)

May 2015

_________________________________________________________________________

Nigel Waugh, Church Review

very helpful workshop on Saturday last for members of the Church of Ireland diocese of Dublin and Glendalough. it was very much a mixed ability group but everyone learned something whether they were beginners or seasoned practitioners. Many thanks.

The United Dioceses of Dublin and Glendalough

May 2015

_________________________________________________________________________

Brenda Woods – MINU Travel

Melanie was the first person who explained the facebook algorithm so that I could understand it. Her training is very much geared to the level of the client, is easy to understand and focuses on you and your businesses requirements.

May 2016

MINU Travel

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone